mopareach.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon journal page worth keeping
Darkest dungeon journal page worth keeping








Possibly meaning that instead of just these smallĬrystaline shards, there may aswell be a vein. Ships" could verry well point out to N'zoth who is supposed to still be under water.Ĭant go around this one, blood of azeroth, However it also sais ogmot gonna drink rivers of blood. Yeh little doubt that it would be the Old Golds, i do wonder what War Camp he's from.ĭefenetly horde and alliance, if taken slightly more literal, it could reference to the journey towards the new continents. Stirred by her whispers.Ī blessing from the Masters. They question my devotion.īut I am the chosen vessel. The bones were picked clean, yet still I am granted no insight. It has been too long since I was drowned. I shared my vision, but the skinny one just laughed. Do they comprehend my blessing? My greatness? Why do you not see?Ī band of cultists arrived. Even as they crashed upon the rocks, they never doubted her. Today the smoke rose from my campfire and took form.Ī shepherd, cloacked in the shadows of her past, beloved by a flock of blind sheep. I am sure of it.īah, Let them have these drippings! Soon there will be enough seas to sate every thirst. We will finish what they began.įirst the bugs came. Why did the skittering insects have to stir me? Damn those bugs! Last night I dreamt of two great armadas clashing upon an ocean of blood. I have come to Silithus, to the site of the great gound, seeking wonders beyond imagining. I was a mere boy fighting at the war camp when the masters first blessed me with their visions.










Darkest dungeon journal page worth keeping